wes112

» History
wes112 VIP
Omicron Persei 8
Male 30
wes112 has watched 11,049 episodes.

Thursday April 24, 2014

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Monday April 21, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

The X-Files

3x17 Pusher
scrobbled from XBMC

The X-Files

3x16 Apocrypha (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

The X-Files

3x14 Grotesque
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Community

5x12 Basic Story
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x16 No Way Out
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday April 10, 2014

The X-Files

3x08 Oubliette
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x01 Two Swords
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday April 6, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

Friday April 4, 2014

Thursday April 3, 2014

Wednesday April 2, 2014

Tuesday April 1, 2014

Monday March 31, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x16 A
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x12 Joshua
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday March 30, 2014

The X-Files

2x22 F. Emasculata
scrobbled from XBMC

The X-Files

2x21 The Calusari
scrobbled from XBMC

Justified

5x11 The Toll
scrobbled from XBMC

Vikings

2x05 Answers in Blood
scrobbled from XBMC

Psych

8x10 The Break Up
scrobbled from XBMC

Hannibal

2x05 Mukozuke
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday March 29, 2014

Tuesday March 25, 2014

Sunday March 23, 2014

Saturday March 22, 2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Justified

5x10 Weight
scrobbled from XBMC

Person of Interest

3x17 /
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday March 18, 2014

Monday March 17, 2014

Sunday March 16, 2014

Saturday March 15, 2014

Friday March 14, 2014

Thursday March 13, 2014

Wednesday March 12, 2014

Tuesday March 11, 2014

Sunday March 9, 2014

Friday March 7, 2014

Thursday March 6, 2014

Supernatural

9x15 #THINMAN
scrobbled from XBMC

Arrow

2x15 The Promise
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday March 5, 2014

Tuesday March 4, 2014

Monday March 3, 2014

Sunday March 2, 2014

Top Gear

21x05 M135i vs. GTI
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday March 1, 2014

Vikings

2x01 Brother's War
scrobbled from XBMC

Hannibal

2x01 Kaiseki
scrobbled from XBMC

Grimm

3x13 Revelation
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday February 28, 2014

Thursday February 27, 2014

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Monday February 24, 2014

Sunday February 23, 2014

Thursday February 20, 2014

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Monday February 17, 2014

The Walking Dead

4x10 Inmates
scrobbled from XBMC

House of Lies

3x07 Pushback
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday February 16, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View wes112's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to wes112's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/eb4c13819c0f1c3593bd4d85f6ef6d42/wes112/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for wes112's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to wes112's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/eb4c13819c0f1c3593bd4d85f6ef6d42/wes112/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password