wes112

» History
wes112 VIP
Omicron Persei 8
Male 30
wes112 has watched 11,191 episodes.

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Utopia

1x04 Episode 4
checked in from web

Monday July 28, 2014

Utopia

1x03 Episode 3
checked in from web

True Blood

7x06 Karma
checked in from web

Utopia

1x02 Episode 2
checked in from web

Sunday July 27, 2014

Utopia

1x01 Episode 1
checked in from web

Friday July 25, 2014

Suits

4x06 Litt the Hell Up
checked in from web

Wednesday July 23, 2014

The 100

1x02 Earth Skills
checked in from web

The 100

1x01 Pilot
checked in from web

Monday July 21, 2014

True Blood

7x05 Lost Cause
checked in from web

Thursday July 17, 2014

Suits

4x05 Pound of Flesh
checked in from web

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Thursday July 10, 2014

Suits

4x04 Leveraged
checked in from web

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

True Blood

7x03 Fire in the Hole
checked in from web

Tuesday July 1, 2014

Monday June 30, 2014

Californication

7x12 Grace
checked in from web

True Blood

7x02 I Found You
checked in from web

Sunday June 29, 2014

Saturday June 28, 2014

Fargo

1x08 The Heap
checked in from web

Friday June 27, 2014

Fargo

1x06 Buridan's Ass
checked in from web

Thursday June 26, 2014

Fargo

1x05 The Six Ungraspables
checked in from web

Fargo

1x04 Eating the Blame
checked in from web

Fargo

1x03 A Muddy Road
checked in from web

Fargo

1x02 The Rooster Prince
checked in from web

Suits

4x03 Two in the Knees
checked in from web

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Monday June 23, 2014

Sunday June 22, 2014

Friday June 20, 2014

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Monday June 16, 2014

Sunday June 15, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Thursday June 12, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Tuesday June 3, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Mad Men

7x07 Waterloo
checked in from web

Monday May 26, 2014

Mad Men

7x06 The Strategy
checked in from web

Sunday May 25, 2014

Continuum

4 episodes
manually marked seen

Mad Men

7x05 The Runaways
checked in from web

Mad Men

7x04 The Monolith
checked in from web

Mad Men

7x03 Field Trip
checked in from web

Mad Men

7x02 A Day's Work
checked in from web

Mad Men

7x01 Time Zones
checked in from web

Saturday May 24, 2014

Hannibal

2x13 Mizumono
checked in from web

Friday May 23, 2014

Sons of Anarchy

1x02 Seeds
checked in from web

Thursday May 22, 2014

Californication

7x07 Smile
checked in from web

Warehouse 13

5x06 Endless
checked in from web

Wednesday May 21, 2014

Tuesday May 20, 2014

Monday May 19, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x07 Mockingbird
checked in from web

Sunday May 18, 2014

Saturday May 17, 2014

Friday May 16, 2014

Thursday May 15, 2014

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Monday May 12, 2014

Sunday May 11, 2014

Saturday May 10, 2014

Thursday May 8, 2014

Arrow

2x22 Streets of Fire
checked in from web

Wednesday May 7, 2014

Tuesday May 6, 2014

Monday May 5, 2014

Sunday May 4, 2014

Elementary

2x22 Paint It Black
checked in from web

Vikings

2x10 The Lord's Prayer
checked in from web

Grimm

3x20 My Fair Wesen
checked in from web

Saturday May 3, 2014

Arrow

2x21 City of Blood
checked in from web

Hannibal

2x10 Naka-Choko
checked in from web

Wednesday April 30, 2014

Monday April 28, 2014

Californication

7x04 Dicks
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday April 27, 2014

The X-Files

3x22 Quagmire
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 26, 2014

Friday April 25, 2014

Thursday April 24, 2014

Wednesday April 23, 2014

Monday April 21, 2014

Sunday April 20, 2014

Thursday April 17, 2014

Wednesday April 16, 2014

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Monday April 14, 2014

Sunday April 13, 2014

The X-Files

3x17 Pusher
scrobbled from XBMC

The X-Files

3x16 Apocrypha (2)
scrobbled from XBMC

The X-Files

3x14 Grotesque
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday April 12, 2014

Friday April 11, 2014

Community

5x12 Basic Story
scrobbled from XBMC

Suits

3x16 No Way Out
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday April 10, 2014

The X-Files

3x08 Oubliette
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday April 9, 2014

Tuesday April 8, 2014

Monday April 7, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x01 Two Swords
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday April 6, 2014

Saturday April 5, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View wes112's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to wes112's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/eb4c13819c0f1c3593bd4d85f6ef6d42/wes112/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for wes112's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to wes112's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/eb4c13819c0f1c3593bd4d85f6ef6d42/wes112/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password