williamray507

» History
William Ray
Kernersville, NC
Male 33
williamray507 has watched 19,920 episodes.

Thursday November 21, 2013

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Monday November 18, 2013

Sunday November 17, 2013

Saturday November 16, 2013

Friday November 15, 2013

Thursday November 14, 2013

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Monday November 11, 2013

Sunday November 10, 2013

Saturday November 9, 2013

Friday November 8, 2013

Thursday November 7, 2013

Wednesday November 6, 2013

Tuesday November 5, 2013

Monday November 4, 2013

History Feeds

iCal

View williamray507's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to williamray507's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/fe2cd14271236368da703d1ccef06d7b/williamray507/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for williamray507's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to williamray507's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/fe2cd14271236368da703d1ccef06d7b/williamray507/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password