worschd

» History
Daniel S.
Germany
Male 32
worschd has watched 1,499 episodes.

Monday October 20, 2014

Homeland

4x04 Iron in the Fire
scrobbled from XBMC

The Affair

1x02 Episode 2
scrobbled from XBMC

Der Tatortreiniger

3x01 Fleischfresser
manually marked seen

Sunday October 19, 2014

Saturday October 18, 2014

Masters of Sex

2x03 Fight
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday October 17, 2014

The Affair

1x01 Episode 1
scrobbled from XBMC

Mad Men

7x07 Waterloo
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday October 16, 2014

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Homeland

4x03 Shalwar Kameez
scrobbled from XBMC

Sons of Anarchy

7x04 Poor Little Lambs
manually marked seen

Masters of Sex

2x02 Kyrie Eleison
manually marked seen

Saturday October 11, 2014

Friday October 10, 2014

Thursday October 9, 2014

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Thursday October 2, 2014

Wednesday October 1, 2014

1x01
scrobbled from XBMC

1x03
scrobbled from XBMC

1x02
scrobbled from XBMC

1x01
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 30, 2014

The Knick

1x07 Get The Rope
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 27, 2014

Thursday September 25, 2014

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Monday September 22, 2014

Sunday September 21, 2014

Monday September 15, 2014

Masters of Sex

2x01 Parallax
manually marked seen

Sunday September 14, 2014

Dexter

8x07 Dress Code
scrobbled from XBMC

Saturday September 13, 2014

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Mad Men

7x03 Field Trip
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 9, 2014

Monday September 8, 2014

Sunday September 7, 2014

Friday September 5, 2014

Thursday September 4, 2014

Wednesday September 3, 2014

Mad Men

7x02 A Day's Work
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday September 2, 2014

Mad Men

7x01 Time Zones
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday September 1, 2014

Friday August 29, 2014

Thursday August 28, 2014

Veep

1x02 Frozen Yoghurt
scrobbled from XBMC

Veep

1x01 Fundraiser
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday August 27, 2014

The Knick

1x03 The Busy Flea
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monday August 25, 2014

Thursday August 21, 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

The Leftovers

1x08 Cairo
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Saturday August 16, 2014

Friday August 15, 2014

Thursday August 14, 2014

Wednesday August 13, 2014

Tuesday August 12, 2014

Fargo

1x10 Morton's Fork
manually marked seen

Monday August 11, 2014

Saturday August 9, 2014

Friday August 8, 2014

Thursday August 7, 2014

Wednesday August 6, 2014

The Leftovers

1x06 Guest
scrobbled from XBMC

The Leftovers

1x05 Gladys
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday August 5, 2014

Friday August 1, 2014

Tuesday July 29, 2014

Monday July 28, 2014

Sunday July 27, 2014

Saturday July 26, 2014

Friday July 25, 2014

Thursday July 24, 2014

Shameless (US)

4x12 Lazarus
scrobbled from XBMC

Shameless (US)

4x11 Emily
scrobbled from XBMC

Wednesday July 23, 2014

Fargo

1x08 The Heap
scrobbled from XBMC

Monday July 21, 2014

Sunday July 20, 2014

Saturday July 19, 2014

Thursday July 17, 2014

Fargo

1x05 The Six Ungraspables
scrobbled from XBMC

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Monday July 14, 2014

Sunday July 13, 2014

Friday July 11, 2014

Wednesday July 9, 2014

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Monday July 7, 2014

Sunday July 6, 2014

Fargo

1x04 Eating the Blame
scrobbled from XBMC

Fargo

1x03 A Muddy Road
scrobbled from XBMC

Thursday July 3, 2014

Wednesday July 2, 2014

Tuesday July 1, 2014

2 episodes
manually marked seen

Monday June 30, 2014

1x03
scrobbled from XBMC

1x02
scrobbled from XBMC

Friday June 27, 2014

Thursday June 26, 2014

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Game of Thrones

4x10 The Children
manually marked seen

Sunday June 22, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Saturday June 14, 2014

Friday June 13, 2014

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Monday June 9, 2014

Mad Men

6x13 In Care Of
scrobbled from XBMC

Sunday June 8, 2014

Saturday June 7, 2014

Friday June 6, 2014

Wednesday June 4, 2014

Monday June 2, 2014

Sunday June 1, 2014

Saturday May 31, 2014

Thursday May 29, 2014

History Feeds

iCal

View worschd's entire watched history in iCal or Google calendar. Subscribe to the feed and have it auto update as more stuff is watched. These links are specific to worschd's account and should not be shared or published. More info.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.ics/0dba4b3d2f8913f3cf531a8c008a7881/worschd/scrobble,checkin,seen

RSS

Get the RSS feed for worschd's entire watched history. This is great to create recipes in IFTTT. These links are specific to worschd's account and should not be shared or published.

https://api.trakt.tv/user/history/shows.rss/0dba4b3d2f8913f3cf531a8c008a7881/worschd/scrobble,checkin,seen

loading...
Join trakt

Sign in to trakt

forgot?

Sign In
Forgot your password?
Check your email for further instructions!
We couldn't find that e-mail!

Create your new password