• 10%
    1 vote
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

Aquarian Age Saga II: Don't Forget Me... 2003

  • November 20, 2003
  • 90 mins

For many ages three powerful but secretive organizations have operated on Earth: WIZ-DOM, Arayashiki, and Darklore. During the Age of Aquarius the alien Erasers invade, sparking a fourth organization—E.G.O.—to arise and unite the other three in defeating their common foe. Peace lasts for only a short time, however, before the interdimensional Polestar Empire invades on a mission of conquest. Once again representatives of each of the four organizations must gather and come up with a way to defeat the new invaders.

If you like Aquarian Age Saga II: Don't Forget Me..., check out...