• 90%
    2 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

Def Leppard - Historia 1988

  • June 6, 1988
  • 90 mins
  • English
  • Music

Historia songs: Hello America, Let It Go, High 'N' Dry, Bringin' on the Heartbreak (Version I with Pete Willis), Photograph, Rock of Ages, Foolin', Too Late For Love, Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop), Bringin' on the Heartbreak (Version II with Phil Collen), Me and My Wine, Women, Animal, Pour Some Sugar On Me (U.K. Version), Hysteria, Armageddon It (Live), Pour Some Sugar On Me (U.S. Version), and Love Bites


If you like Def Leppard - Historia, check out...