• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?
  • 1
  • 419

Fats Domino Live from Austin Texas 1986

  • October 22, 1986
  • 53 mins
  • Gary Menotti
  • English
  • Music

The Live From Austin, Texas series gets a taste of New Orleans on it latest release. Fats Domino, synonymous with New Orleans, rips it up on the Austin City Limits stage during this amazing performance. This Live From Austin, Texas performance includes all his classic songs from Blueberry Hill to I'm Walking and Ain’t That a Shame. Tracks:
1. I’m Walkin’
2. My Blue Heaven
3. Blue Monday
4. I’m Ready
5. My Girl Josephine
6. I Want To Walk You Home
7. I’m In Love Again
8. Let The Four Winds Blow
9. Poor Me
10. Walkin’ To New Orleans
11. Shake, Rattle And Roll
12. Ain’t That A Shame
13. I Hear You Knockin’
14. Blueberry Hill
15. Your Cheatin’ Heart
16. Three Nights A Week
17. All By Myself


If you like Fats Domino Live from Austin Texas, check out...