• 100%
    1 vote
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

Fleetwood Mac - Tango in the Night 1987

  • December 12, 1987
  • 60 mins
  • Music

Synopsis Includes: The Chain Everywhere Dreams Seven Wonders Isn't It Midnight World Turning Little Lies Oh Well Gold Dust Woman Another Woman Stand Back Songbird Don't Stop Cast & Crew Artists: • Fleetwood Mac Product Information Features: Features Not Specified Video: Standard 1.33:1 Color Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo


If you like Fleetwood Mac - Tango in the Night, check out...