• 88%
    6 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 9

No Doubt - Rock Steady Live 2003

  • November 25, 2003
  • 90 mins
  • Sophie Muller
  • English
  • Music
A Real Love Survives A Rock Steady Vibe

Rock Steady Live is a video album by American ska punk band No Doubt, released on DVD on November 25, 2003 under the Interscope records label. The DVD was directed by Sophie Muller. It is a recording of two of No Doubt's concerts during their Rock Steady Tour in 2002 to promote their fifth studio album, Rock Steady, which was released in December 2001. The material was recorded in November 2002 in Long Beach Arena, California. The concert features performances of seventeen songs from the band's previous three albums: Tragic Kingdom, Return of Saturn and Rock Steady; extras include performances of four extra songs, interviews with each band member and backstage footage of the tour.


If you like No Doubt - Rock Steady Live, check out...