• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

Paddington Bear - Please Look After This Bear 2006

  • February 6, 2006
  • 60 mins
Twelve episodes featuring the much-loved Paddington Bear from Darkest Peru, In these episodes, Paddington arrives in London, travels on the underground, and gets in trouble when he tries to redecorate.

Episodes are: 'Please Look After This Bear'; 'A Bear in Hot Water'; 'Paddington Goes Underground'; 'A Shopping Expedition'; 'Paddington and the Old Master'; 'A Spot of Decorating'; 'A Family Group'; 'Paddington Makes a Bid'; 'Do-It-Yourself'; 'A Disappearing Trick'; 'Something Nasty in the Kitchen'; and 'Trouble at the Launderette'.


If you like Paddington Bear - Please Look After This Bear, check out...