• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

Phish - MSG 1-1-11 1969

  • 241 mins
Set I: My Soul, Tube, Runaway Jim, Foam, Guelah Papyrus, Divided Sky, Round Room, Walk Away, Gotta Jibboo, Reba, Walls of the Cave Set II: Crosseyed and Painless > Twist, Simple, Sneaking Sally Through the Alley > Makisupa Policeman > David Bowie Encore: Fee, Frankenstein

If you like Phish - MSG 1-1-11, check out...