• 10%
    1 vote
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

Poison: Live, Raw & Uncut 2008

  • November 25, 2008
  • 90 mins
  • Music
Poison Live Raw Uncut

Break out the hair spray again for '80s glam-rockers Poison!! Live, Raw & Uncut DVD is a live concert from 2007, recorded at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre in St. Louis, Missouri, in support of their 2007 cover album Poison'd. Features the following songs: Look What the Cat Dragged In; I Want Action; Ride the Wind; I Won't Forget You; What I Like About You; C.C.'s Guitar Solo; I Hate Every Bone In Your Body But Mine; Something To Believe In; Can't You See; Your Mama Don't Dance; I Need to Know; Rikki's Drum Solo; Unskinny Bop; Every Rose Has Its Thorn; Fallen Angel; Talk Dirty to Me; Nothin' but a Good Time.


If you like Poison: Live, Raw & Uncut, check out...