• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 4

Swedish House Mafia: Live at Ultra Music Festival, Miami 2013

  • March 24, 2013
  • 102 mins
  • English
  • Music
On September 24, 2012, Swedish House Mafia announced the dates for their farewell tour, appropriately named

Tracklist: 1. We Come We Rave We Love 2. Greyhound vs Raise Your Hands (Axwell Mashup) 3. Wakanda 4. ID 5. Calling vs I Found You (Axwell Bootleg) 6. Rasputin/Leave The World Behind (Acappella) 7. Resurrection Together (Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Bootleg)/Here We Go 8. Antidote vs Zeus (Swedish House Mafia OLT Booltleg)/Swagnum P.I. 9. Go-Go Boots vs Calling vs Epic (Swedish House Mafia OLT Bootleg)/Kidsos 10. In My Mind (Axwell Remix) 11. In The Air (Axwell Remix)/Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode) 12. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix) 13. Don't You Worry Child 14. Quasar/Spectrum (Say My Name) (Acappella)/Insomnia/Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)/Sweet Disposition (Acappella) 15. Miami 2 Ibiza/One (Your Name) Atom (Swedish House Mafia Bootleg) 16. Save The World (OLT Intro Edit)/Reload/Save The World (Acappella)/Heart Is King/Don't You Worry Child (Acappella) 17. Don't You Worry Child (Acoustic Guitar Version)

If you like Swedish House Mafia: Live at Ultra Music Festival, Miami, check out...