• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?
  • 1
  • 419

Thalia: Greatest Hits 2004

  • February 10, 2004
  • 90 mins
  • Spanish; Castilian
  • Music
DVD (20 Videos) - Features a grand total of twenty videos, such as "Gracias a Dios", "Amor a la Mexicana", "Entre el Mar y una Estrella", "Tú y Yo", and "¿A Quién le Importa?"

Thalía | Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by Mexican pop star Thalía. Released on February 10, 2004, the album features 14 singles from her first nine albums, plus two previously released songs "Acción y Reacción" & "Cuando Tu Me Tocas". In April and May 2004, Thalía toured the United States and Mexico on her High Voltage Tour. This marked the first time Thalía toured the US.

If you like Thalia: Greatest Hits, check out...