• 88%
    126 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 60.9k
  • 2.2m
  • 3.7m
  • 104

Adventure Time

Season 6 2014 - 2015

Hide ads with
  • 2014-04-21T07:00:00Z on Cartoon Network
  • 10 mins
  • 7 hours, 35 mins (43 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Animation, Comedy, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Hide ads with

The season follows the adventures of Finn the Human, a human boy, and his best friend Jake, a dog with magical powers to change shape, grow, and shrink at will. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo. Along the way, they interact with the other main characters of the show: Princess Bubblegum, The Ice King, and Marceline the Vampire Queen. Common storylines revolve around Finn and Jake discovering strange creatures, dealing with the antagonistic but misunderstood Ice King, and battling monsters in order to help others.

Hide ads with
Hide ads with

43 episodes

6x01 Wake Up

  • Season Premiere

    2014-04-21T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

In order to find Finn's father, Finn and Jake must commit a cosmic crime...unless the Lich beats them to it.

6x02 Escape From the Citadel

  • 2014-04-21T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

Finn and Jake follow the Lich to the Citadel, where Finn meets his long lost dad. But just how far does the apple fall from the tree?

6x03 James II

  • 2014-04-28T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

Finn and Jake discover that Clone James has been faking his own death to collect medals. Now there are 25 Jameses running amok!

6x04 The Tower

  • 2014-05-05T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

Finn doesn't like any of the new arms the princesses give him, so he builds a tower into space to find his dad and get his old arm back. But are his hopes up a little too high?

6x05 Sad Face

  • 2014-05-12T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

Once a month, while Jake's asleep, his tail stretches out of the tree house to go work as a clown in a traveling bug circus.

6x06 Breezy

  • 2014-06-05T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

With a friendly bee named "Breezy" as his wingman, Finn decides to get back into the dating game.

6x07 Food Chain

  • 2014-06-12T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

On a field trip to the Candy Kingdom Museum of Natural History, Finn and Jake learn about the food chain by becoming the food chain!

6x08 Furniture & Meat

  • 2014-06-19T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

Big money problems send Finn and Jake to Wildberry Kingdom.

The beautiful and sensitive Lumpy Space Prince flees his cruel parents to start a new life.

6x10 Something Big

  • 2014-07-03T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

Princess Bubblegum must rally her forces when the Candy Kingdom is rocked by a massive assault.

6x11 Little Brother

  • 2014-07-10T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

Shelby is thrust into a new role after a party-related accident.

6x12 Ocarina

  • 2014-07-17T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

Fed up with Jake's antics, his son Kim Kil Whan takes action.

Ice King and a band of misfit wizards go on a mystical road trip.

6x14 Princess Day

  • 2014-07-31T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

It's Princess Day in Ooo! You know what that means? Yep, LSP and Marceline team up to prank Breakfast Princess!

6x15 Nemesis

  • 2014-08-07T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

A shadowy figure named Peace Master targets the Candy Kingdom elite.

Finn and Jake's parents hunt an unearthly menace in the woods.

6x17 Ghost Fly

  • 2014-10-28T07:00:00Z — 11 mins

Jake and the tree house are haunted by a vengeful specter.

6x18 Everything's Jake

  • 2014-11-24T08:00:00Z — 11 mins

Jake finds himself trapped in a world made of himself.

6x19 Is That You?

  • 2014-11-25T08:00:00Z — 11 mins

Following an ally's memorial service, Jake begins acting strangely.

6x20 Jake the Brick

  • 2014-11-26T08:00:00Z — 11 mins

Jake wants to fulfill a bizarre lifelong ambition.

6x21 Dentist

  • 2014-11-28T08:00:00Z — 11 mins

When Finn's toothache gets too much to take, he has no choice but to go see dentist.

6x22 The Cooler

  • 2014-12-04T08:00:00Z — 11 mins

The Fire Kingdom is struck by a natural disaster and the Flame Princess seeks help from an unlikely ally.

6x23 The Pajama War

  • 2015-01-08T08:00:00Z — 11 mins

A Candy Kingdom slumber party devolves into panic when Finn and Princess Bubblegum vanish.

6x24 Evergreen

  • 2015-01-15T08:00:00Z — 11 mins

In a distant age, the wizard Evergreen quests to save the world.

6x25 Astral Plane

  • 2015-01-22T08:00:00Z — 11 mins

Finn has an out-of-body experience that takes him all over Ooo and beyond.

6x26 Gold Stars

  • 2015-01-29T08:00:00Z — 10 mins

Tree Trunks and Mr. Pig's child, Sweet P, runs into trouble on his first day of school.

6x27 The Visitor

  • 2015-02-05T08:00:00Z — 10 mins

A vision leads Finn to a friendly civilization and a mysterious crash site.

6x28 The Mountain

  • 2015-02-12T08:00:00Z — 10 mins

Lemongrab and Finn go on an expedition through the Mountain of Matthew.

6x29 Dark Purple

  • 2015-02-19T08:00:00Z — 10 mins

Susan Strong and her allies infiltrate the mysterious Super Porp factory.

6x30 The Diary

  • 2015-02-26T08:00:00Z — 10 mins

Jake's son TV discovers a lost diary and sets out to solve a decades-old mystery.

6x31 Walnuts & Rain

  • 2015-03-05T08:00:00Z — 10 mins

Finn and Jake stumble into two different holes and meet two different fates.

6x32 Friends Forever

  • 2015-04-16T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

Ice King has a plan to form a perfect circle of confidants.

6x33 Jermaine

  • 2015-04-23T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

After a chilling dream encounter, Finn & Jake are determined to reconnect with their reclusive brother.

6x34 Chips and Ice Cream

  • 2015-04-30T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

BMO’s favorite artists find a new home in the treehouse

6x35 Graybles 1000+

  • 2015-05-07T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

Marooned on an alien world, Cuber must rely on his bag of Graybles to survive.

6x36 Hoots

  • 2015-05-14T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

A charismatic stranger in Finn's dream leads Cosmic Owl to shirk his duties.

6x37 Water Park Prank

  • 2015-05-21T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

After rescuing Princess Orangutan from Daddy-sad-heads, Finn and Jake head to a post-apocalyptic water park for a day of fun.

6x38 You Forgot Your Floaties

  • 2015-06-01T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

Finn and Jake storm Magic Man's house to rescue his new apprentice.

6x39 Be Sweet

  • 2015-06-02T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

A fed up Lumpy Space Princess leaves the woods for a glamorous career in babysitting.

6x40 Orgalorg

  • 2015-06-03T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

After a walrus race accident, Gunther starts to experience strange visions.

6x41 On the Lam

  • 2015-06-04T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

Finn's dad Martin the Human fights for freedom on a strange new planet!

6x42 Hot Diggity Doom

  • 2015-06-05T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

It's election day in the Candy Kingdom but Princess Bubblegum's attention is diverted by a mysterious presence in the sky.

6x43 The Comet

  • 2015-06-05T07:00:00Z — 10 mins

Finn, Jake and Orgalorg converge with the comet and meet their destiny.

Hide ads with
Hide ads with
Hide ads with
Hide ads with