• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 90
  • 1.5k
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2012-05-19T17:00:00+01:00 on CTS
  • 40 mins
  • 10 hours, 0 mins
  • Taiwan
  • Drama

He Ting Yu is a famous violinist who's just returned from an overseas tour. Chen Hai Jie is a hardworking dreamer who came to the big city to become a world class violin player. Lan Die Fei is a charming girl who has a beautiful voice and an ear for pitch. Alice is a mysterious girl from Japan who wonders the streets searching for the secrets of her past. The seeds of their dreams are planted in the city; they are all waiting to see if one day the seeds will grow to bear fruit.

15 episodes

1x01 Episode 1

  • Series Premiere

    2012-05-19T17:00:00+01:00 — 40 mins

1x08 Episode 8

  • 2012-07-07T17:00:00+01:00 — 40 mins

1x09 Episode 9

  • 2012-07-14T17:00:00+01:00 — 40 mins