• 85%
    2 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 6.5k
  • 63.6k
  • 25.2k
  • 7


Season 6 2019

  • 2019-06-07T02:00:00Z on History
  • 45 mins
  • 8 hours, 3 mins (11 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Reality, Documentary, Game Show, Special Interest

Alone puts survivalists by themselves in the wilderness, without camera crews, support teams, or producers – on a single mission to stay alive for as long as possible. The last person standing will win $500,000.

11 episodes

6x01 Icebreaker

  • Season Premiere

    2019-06-07T02:00:00Z — 41 mins

Ten new survivalists have a chance to win $500,000 by enduring the coldest location the series has visited: the Arctic; participants grapple with a harsh storm out of the gate.

6x02 Tainted

  • 2019-06-14T02:00:00Z — 41 mins

As they close in on the one week mark, the survivalists make some risky choices in order to eat; serious infection becomes a very real possibility, driving one participant to consider pulling out early.

6x03 Up in Flames

  • 2019-06-21T02:00:00Z — 41 mins

The remaining survivalists start seeing their hard work pay off as they procure food, but as the days mount and the isolation continues, contestants start to notice the physical and mental toll of surviving arctic.

6x04 The Moose

  • 2019-06-28T02:00:00Z — 45 mins

The survivalists get serious about hunting before the wildlife starts to disappear for the winter; One participant has a chance to make history by taking down big game, while another is set back by a nasty puncture wound.