• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Animal Madhouse

All Episodes 2010

Hu d 03
Hide ads with
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • 2010-11-02T21:00:00-07:00
  • 1 mins
  • 6 mins (6 episodes)
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Documentary
Am m 05
Hide ads with
Series exploring some of the extraordinary ailments and conditions that affect all creatures great and small - from pets to livestock and zoo animals
Am d 01
Hide ads with
Hu m 02
Hide ads with

6 episodes

1x01 Episode 1

  • Series Premiere

    2010-11-02T17:00:00-07:00 — 1 min

The vets meet Denis the cat and Poo the dog, who have become amorously involved with each other. The programme also meets Coco, with his prolonged state of excitement problem, and Roy the Rabbit, who has got a bit long in the tooth.

1x02 Episode 2

  • 2010-11-09T16:00:00-08:00 — 1 min

The vets treat an alpaca with intimate problems. They also meet Donald the sex pest duck, and Ned the stallion, who has a missing testicle.

1x03 Episode 3

  • 2010-11-16T16:00:00-08:00 — 1 min

The vets meet Tara the elephant, who undergoes a pregnancy ultrasound, and Max the Mutt, who can't stop playing with himself. There's also Sherman the Tortoise, who hates cats so much he keeps biting them, and a group of porky pets go to fat camp.

1x04 Episode 4

  • 2010-11-23T16:00:00-08:00 — 1 min

The vets meet Sting the horse, who is in need of a good night's sleep. There's also Bert the cockatiel, who has a bowed beak and a terrible diet, and Lily the monkey, who needs some contraception. Also a visit to a house filled to the brim with furry arachnids.

1x05 Episode 5

  • 2010-11-30T16:00:00-08:00 — 1 min

The vets meet a Rhino with a sore foot.This episode also features a duck with a wobbly waddle, and Eric the dog, who has a sloppy problem.

1x06 Episode 6

  • 2010-12-07T16:00:00-08:00 — 1 min

D 03
Hide ads with
Fu m 01
Hide ads with