• 87%
    3 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 1.2k
  • 15.3k
  • 19.7k
  • 4
  • 2009-03-30T03:59:00Z on Adult Swim
  • 12 mins
  • 2 hours, 0 mins
  • United States
  • English
FryLock, Shake and Meatwad are three anthropomorphic fast food items in suburban southern New Jersey.

10 episodes

6x01 Gene E.

  • Season Premiere


Master Shake discovers a genie at the dump who promises to grant wishes, but instead turns the Aqua Teens invisible. After inadvertently killing him, they discover a shrunken Carl. Meatwad and Frylock try to restore their visibility, while Carl and Master Shake use their cursed states to spy on women.

Master Shake is bitten by a radioactive black man and becomes black. Boxy Brown trys to make him a super star.

6x03 She Creature

  • 2008-02-04T04:59:00Z

A strange monster is inhabiting Carl's pool, and while the Aqua Teens attempt to get to the bottom of the mystery, Carl has to deal with the local mafia.

6x04 Chick Magnet

  • 2009-04-20T03:59:00Z

Shake buys a magnet to attract women from a TV commercial. Shake does not put in a screw that came with the magnet, so it merely brings out the feminine side of the Aqua Teens.

Meatwad and Shake are set out to capture the Tooth Fairy.

6x06 Time Machine

  • 2009-05-04T03:59:00Z

Frylock builds a time machine, but things don't go according to plan.

A pink man is looking for funding to blow up the moon. Features a full-fledged orchestral score.

6x08 Fry Legs

  • 2009-05-18T03:59:00Z

Frylock begins acting strangely after falling in love with a girl.

Frylock takes up some part time work over the internet involving dangerous substances and balloons, not realising who it is for.

The Aqua Teens find out that there is a fire in the water. This is a live-action episode, starring T-Pain as Frylock and H. Jon Benjamin as Master Shake.

All 4 Lists
Popular lists