• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 3
    watchers
  • 88
    plays
  • 132
    collected
PosterPoster

Back to Milkyway

Season 2 2004

  • 2004-01-15T18:00:00-05:00 on SVT1
  • 25 mins
  • 9 hours, 10 mins
  • Sweden
  • Children

22 episodes

2x01

  • Season Premiere

    2004-01-15T18:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

2x02

  • 2004-01-22T18:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

2x03

  • 2004-01-29T18:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

2x04

  • 2004-02-05T18:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

2x05

  • 2004-02-12T18:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

2x06

  • 2004-02-18T18:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

2x07

  • 2004-03-11T18:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

2x08

  • 2015-03-18T19:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x09

  • 2004-03-25T18:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

2x10

  • 2004-04-01T17:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

2x11

  • 2004-04-08T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x12

  • 2004-04-22T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x13

  • 2004-04-29T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x14

  • 2004-05-06T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x15

  • 2004-05-13T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x16

  • 2004-05-20T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x17

  • 2004-05-27T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x18

  • 2004-06-03T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x19

  • 2004-06-10T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x20

  • 2004-06-17T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x21

  • 2004-06-24T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

2x22

  • 2004-07-01T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

Loading...