• 60%
    3 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 5.0k
  • 18.5k
  • 20.9k
  • 5


Season 1 2019

  • 2019-01-01T01:00:00Z on Stan
  • 53 mins
  • 5 hours, 18 mins (6 episodes)
  • Australia
  • English
  • Drama, Fantasy, Science Fiction

One year after a devastating flood kills five locals in an idyllic country town, a mysterious new plant appears with the power to restore their youth. It's a miracle gift that some will kill to keep secret.

6 episodes

1x01 The Memory Box

  • Series Premiere

    2019-01-01T01:00:00Z — 53 mins

One year after a devastating flood kills five locals in a country town, a mysterious new plant is found growing where they died with the power to transform the residents’ lives.

1x02 Back to Life

  • 2019-01-01T01:00:00Z — 53 mins

Rejuvenated to her youth, Gwen’s desires to amend a deep regret threatens to pull her and Ray apart. Sam’s affair with Tina continues as his criminal past returns to haunt him.

1x03 Redemption

  • 2019-01-01T01:00:00Z — 53 mins

With Gwen’s plant destroyed and on the cusp of ageing back, she and Sam race to find another plant.

1x04 Little Miracle

  • 2019-01-01T01:00:00Z — 53 mins

Young Gwen and Max rejoice in her miraculous pregnancy, leaving a devastated Ray on the outer. Two more residents discover their secret and are compelled to fix their pasts.

1x05 The Kick Inside

  • 2019-01-01T01:00:00Z — 53 mins

Gwen’s unnatural pregnancy escalates rapidly as Max’s growing paranoia puts her life in danger. Sam’s attempt to help Tina makes him the lead suspect in Griffo’s murder.

1x06 Super Sam

  • 2019-01-01T01:00:00Z — 53 mins

Ray’s desperation to keep Gwen young and alive pushes him beyond his moral boundaries and pits him against a vengeful Farida. Rhonda closes in on Sam and his secret.