• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 3
  • 106
  • 5.2k
  • 24


All Episodes 2009 - 2010

D 05
Hide ads with
  • Ended
  • 2009-11-25T03:00:00+01:00
  • 60 mins
  • 1 day, 10 hours, 0 mins (34 episodes)
  • Argentina
  • English
  • Action, Crime, Drama, Romance
M 04
Hide ads with
The plot starts with the arrival to Buenos Aires of football player Cristian Flores, who is bent on getting married with his girlfrend, Marga Molinari. He was suspected of murdering Cappa, a rival player in Europe, and the police starts to investigate him. Police investigator Laura Posse, to pursue a further investigation, goes undercover as a "botinera" "argentinean slang for "WAGs") who tries to get his attention in order to uncover the truth behind the murder.
D 01
Hide ads with
M 01
Hide ads with

34 episodes

1x01 Episode 1

  • Series Premiere

    2009-11-25T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

After the famous football player Christian "Chiqui" Flores, a major suspect in the murder of fellow player Andres Cappa, moves back from Spain to Buenos Aires, the investigation is tasked to a young detective named Laura, who decides to go undercover for the investigation as "Mia", a naive girl from the countryside. In order to go undercover, she blackmails Giselle Lopez, queen of the "botineras", into helping her become one of the classic WAGs that frequent the football players inner circle.

1x02 Episode 2

  • 2009-11-26T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Christian, his fiancée Marga and her mother Ethel move in with Christian's manager Tato Marin until they find a nice house to buy in Buenos Aires. To celebrate, they host a party at their place, and Tato asks Giselle to bring along her finest girls.

1x03 Episode 3

  • 2009-11-27T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Giselle requests to organize Christian and Marga's wedding. Tato asks Laura to become his personal assistant, which she accepts in order to insert herself in Christian's inner circle.

1x04 Episode 4

  • 2009-11-28T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Laura's ex-husband Marcos starts an investigation of his own, trying to uncover what she's up to, and goes to her colleague Fernando to form a partnership. Tato arranges an exclusive interview for Christian on national television.

1x05 Episode 5

  • 2009-12-02T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Christian gets an unexpected call from Celeste, a former flame who claims to be the mother of his child. Tato and Nino hire the morally-dubious doctor Varela to produce a drug to enhance their football players' performance. Laura is put in charge of Christian's underwear campaign photoshoot.

1x06 Episode 6

  • 2009-12-03T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Laura tries to stop the leaking of a compromising photo taken during the photoshoot that could ruin her cover as Mia with some unexpected help from Marga. Celeste continues to pursue Christian, hell-bent on wanting him to be a part of her son's life, but his best friend (fellow player "Anguila" Muñiz) is sure she only wants to extort money out of him. Tato tries to get Walter Vazquez, a promising football star, on board on his team, promising to make him an even better player with the help of his "magical pills".

1x07 Episode 7

  • 2009-12-04T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Christian decides to try to pay off Celeste. Laura continues to follow Christian in secrecy, trying to figure out what he's hiding. Tato and Giselle try to avoid the press after spending the night together.

1x08 Episode 8

  • 2009-12-05T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Tato wants to arrange a romantic evening with "Mia". Giselle advices Laura that the fastest way for her to insert definitely into the inner circle is to accept the invitation and spend the night with Tato. Meanwhile, Paul struggles to choose a side: continue working for Giselle or become Marga's stylist.

1x09 Episode 9

  • 2009-12-09T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

A group of italian investors arrive to Argentina, interested in hiring Walter for an italian football club. Giselle tasks Paul with being a double agent: pretend to quit and fill her in with every little piece of information he gets from Marga.

1x10 Episode 10

  • 2009-12-10T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Laura and her superior, Lieutenant Arreghi, discover Fernando's undercover operation with Marcos and force them to pull out. Tato recovers from the attack by the italians, which put him in the hospital, and prepares for retaliation.

1x11 Episode 11

  • 2009-12-11T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Celeste reaches out to Christian once again, desperate, an asks to meet. Tato and Laura make their romantic relationship official. Walter starts dating Solange, who's not only one of Giselle's girls but also Giselle's protégé.

1x12 Episode 12

  • 2009-12-12T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

"Mia" is identified by a crook she had put in jail in the past, and with her entire identity compromised she must team up with Fernando to save the case from falling apart. Christian tells Marga to choose a date for their wedding.

1x13 Episode 13

  • 2009-12-16T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Fernando and Laura manage to send the crook back to prison. Having decided they make a good team, Laura tells Arreghi he should be let in the case. Tato hosts a party and Giselle must contact Floppy, one of her oldest friend and an experienced "botinera", for a job only she can pull off.

1x14 Episode 14

  • 2009-12-17T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

Walter and Solange announce their engagement at Tato's party. Christian starts pursuing Laura, but she pushes him back following Giselle's advices. Giselle, meanwhile, must team up with Nino when she gets a distressed call from Floppy; her client died on her at a motel, and only the two of them can help her out.

1x15 Episode 15

  • 2009-12-18T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x16 Episode 16

  • 2009-12-23T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x17 Episode 17

  • 2009-12-24T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x18 Episode 18

  • 2009-12-30T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x19 Episode 19

  • 2009-12-31T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x20 Episode 20

  • 2010-01-06T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x21 Episode 21

  • 2010-01-07T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x22 Episode 22

  • 2010-01-08T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x23 Episode 23

  • 2010-01-12T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x24 Episode 24

  • 2010-01-13T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x25 Episode 25

  • 2010-01-14T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x26 Episode 26

  • 2010-01-15T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x27 Episode 27

  • 2010-01-19T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x28 Episode 28

  • 2010-01-20T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x29 Episode 29

  • 2010-01-21T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x30 Episode 30

  • 2010-01-22T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x31 Episode 31

  • 2010-01-26T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x32 Episode 32

  • 2010-01-27T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins

1x33 Episode 33

  • 2010-01-30T03:00:00+01:00 — 60 mins


  • 2010-08-26T04:00:00+02:00 — 60 mins

D 02
Hide ads with
M 02
Hide ads with