• 72%
    72 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?


All Episodes 2013 - 2012

Pl d 01
Hide ads with
  • Ended
  • Adult Swim
  • 2009-02-12T00:00:00Z
  • 11 mins
  • 9 hours, 10 mins (29 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Comedy
Pl m 01
Hide ads with
In "Delocated", a family in the witness protection program are moved to New York City, but only under the restrictions that they wear ski masks on camera and surgically graft voice changing devices to their vocal cords. David's problems are exacerbated when his family leaves him over the idea and the assassin discovers his new location.
Am d 01
Hide ads with
Hu m 02
Hide ads with

30 episodes

Special 1 The Frrt Identity

  • 2013-03-06T15:30:00Z — 11 mins

After being kidnapped by Sergei during the Reunion Show, "Jon" awakes an amnesiac on the New York coast.

1x01 Pilot

  • Series Premiere

    2009-02-12T15:30:00Z — 11 mins

“Jon” and his family move to New York City in hopes of finding a new life in the witness relocation program. The family adjusts to new life and changes. Paul Rudd guest stars.

1x02 Bar Mitzvah

  • 2009-02-19T15:30:00Z — 11 mins

“Jon” does not like the theme that “David” has chosen for his Bar Mitzvah.

1x03 Good Buds

  • 2009-02-26T15:30:00Z — 11 mins

“Jon” fires Mike so they can officially be friends, and his wife, (Susan) divorces him.

1x04 Rage Cage

  • 2009-03-08T14:30:00Z — 11 mins

“Jon” opens his own business. He also meets a woman who ends up becoming his new girlfriend.

1x05 The Soother

  • 2009-03-15T14:30:00Z — 11 mins

“Jon” becomes a successful children's lullaby personality while his girlfriend Kim is out of town on a yoga retreat.

1x06 Member's Only

  • 2009-03-22T14:30:00Z — 11 mins

“Jon” joins a country club. A TV movie is made about “Susan's” life.

1x07 Sick of It!

  • 2009-03-29T14:30:00Z — 11 mins

“Jon” gets tired of having cameras following his every move.

2x01 Decoys

  • Season Premiere

    2010-08-22T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

The Mirminsky family steps up their game with a new assassin. To ensure "Jon"'s safety, the government enacts "Operation Many Jons."

2x02 Conversions

  • 2010-08-29T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

"Jon"'s life gets even more complicated when his ex-wife converts from Judaism to Catholicism and his son "David" expresses his desire to become a woman.

2x03 Dog Mayor

  • 2010-09-05T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

"Jon" puts himself out there and runs for NYC Dog Mayor even though he's in the witness protection program. One of Jon's lies results in the Mirminsky's kidnapping the owner of his favorite sub shop.

2x04 Mixer

  • 2010-09-09T14:30:00Z — 21 mins

"Jon" is invited to a "Witness Protection Convention", while Kim goes undercover to spy on Jon. Yvgeny and Sergei go on a weekend trip to Idaho.

2x05 Jon He Does It

  • 2010-09-16T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

"Jon" gets his own hidden camera prank show.

2x06 Mole

  • 2010-09-23T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

"Jon" goes undercover to infiltrate the Mirminskys hideaway after a surgery (from the famed film Face/Off) transforms his appearance to match that of Sergei's.

2x07 Kim's Krafts

  • 2010-09-30T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

Kim opens her own craft store, and her tortilla hats become a surprise hit in the fashion world. "Jon" competes with Yvgeny in a stand-up comedy contest.

2x08 Fidence

  • 2010-10-07T14:30:00Z — 21 mins

"Jon" helps Jay the doorman recover after he takes a bullet for him. Todd Barry pays off his poker debts to the Mirminsky family.

2x09 Tap

  • 2010-10-14T14:30:00Z — 21 mins

"Jon" meets his long-lost twin brother.

2x10 RVB&B

  • 2010-10-21T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

Network budget cuts hit "Jon" hard.

2x11 David's Girlfriend

  • 2010-10-28T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

"Jon" discovers the identity of David's new girlfriend.

2x12 Coma

  • 2010-11-04T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

"Jon's" limits are tested in the Season 2 finale.

3x01 Lipples

  • Season Premiere

    2012-02-02T15:30:00Z — 21 mins

Jon adjusts to new changes in the Season 3 premiere. Also: Yvgeny falls in love.

3x02 Skins

  • 2012-02-09T15:30:00Z — 21 mins

Jon buys something special for his new loft; the Mirminskys plot revenge.

3x03 Midnight Munchingtons

  • 2012-02-16T15:30:00Z — 21 mins

Jon uncovers a hidden talent.

3x04 Camping

  • 2012-02-23T15:30:00Z — 21 mins

Jon and David take a weekend trip to the country; Todd gets engaged.

3x05 Warm-Up

  • 2012-03-01T15:30:00Z — 21 mins

Jon hires a comic to boost his image; Yvgeny tries to get his vodka business off the ground.

3x06 Sample

  • 2012-03-08T15:30:00Z — 21 mins

Jon vows to stay silent; Yvgeny's girlfriend cheats on him.

3x07 Friend

  • 2012-03-15T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

Jon discovers he has no friends; the Mirminskys hire a new employee.

3x08 TB's Mom

  • 2012-03-22T14:30:00Z — 22 mins

TB receives bad news; Jon has a proposition for his dry cleaner.

3x09 Jon Done Gone Nuts

  • 2012-03-29T14:30:00Z — 21 mins

"Jon's" impulse therapy gets him in hot water when he joins a "Girls Done Gone Nuts" party.

3x10 Reunion Show

  • 2012-04-05T14:30:00Z — 21 mins

The cast gather to discuss the show, but things don't go as planned.

D 06
Hide ads with
Sl m 01
Hide ads with