• 72%
    448 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Dirty John

All Episodes 2019 - 2020

Hide ads with
  • 2018-01-10T03:00:00Zs at 2018-01-10T03:00:00Z on Bravo
  • 2018-11-26T03:00:00Z
  • 43 mins
  • 11 hours, 44 mins (16 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Atlas Entertainment + 2 more, LA Times Studios, Universal Cable Productions
  • Drama, Crime
Hide ads with
Anthology series in which each season is based on a true crime story featuring an epic tale of love gone wrong.
Hide ads with
Hide ads with

17 episodes

Special 1 Dirty John, The Dirty Truth

  • 2019-01-15T03:00:00Z — 43 mins

Explores the past of con man “Dirty” John Meehan and his trail of manipulation that led to a dangerous end with Debra Newell and her family. Features exclusive interviews with former girlfriends and law enforcement who speak out for the first time.

1x01 Approachable Dreams

  • Series Premiere

    2018-11-26T03:00:00Z — 49 mins

Debra Newell has a seemingly perfect life: she’s successful, beautiful and lives in one of California’s most desirable coastal cities, Newport Beach. The only thing missing is love. So when Debra finally meets charming and handsome doctor John Meehan, she’s quickly swept into a whirlwind romance, much to her daughters’ dismay.

1x02 Red Flags and Parades

  • 2018-12-03T03:00:00Z — 46 mins

Debra and John revel secretly in their newlywed bliss, as Veronica, Terra, and Toby hatch a plan to prove their suspicions about their mother’s new man.

1x03 Remember It Was Me

  • 2018-12-10T03:00:00Z — 48 mins

Debra discovers John’s criminal record. In the past, John starts his first family.

1x04 Shrapnel

  • 2018-12-17T03:00:00Z — 43 mins

Debra confronts John in the present, while we learn more about Arlane’s past.

1x05 Lord High Executioner

  • 2018-12-24T03:00:00Z — 48 mins

John gets clean for Debra. Terra learns John’s back. John puts his sister through the ringer.

1x06 One Shoe

  • 2018-12-31T03:00:00Z — 42 mins

Debra makes a decision about John. In Ohio, John captures the attention of Detective Dennis Luken.

1x07 Chivalry

  • 2019-01-07T03:00:00Z — 42 mins

A look at how John operates while Debra tries to move forward.

John and Debra's relationship comes to a head in an unexpected way.

2x01 No Fault

  • Season Premiere

    2020-06-03T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Betty thinks she can't be divorced by her rich lawyer husband without her consent.

Through medical school, law school and many pregnancies, Betty supports Dan until he hits it big.

2x03 Marriage Encounter

  • 2020-06-10T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

A worried Betty takes a desperate step to save her marriage, and it works. Until it doesn’t.

2x04 More to It Than Fun

  • 2020-06-17T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Betty sees her life has been a sham for years.

2x05 Scream Therapy

  • 2020-06-24T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Fighting her new reality, Betty goes on the offense.

2x06 The Twelfth of Never

  • 2020-07-01T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Betty faces Dan in divorce court, and it sends her past a point of no return.

2x07 The Shillelagh

  • 2020-07-08T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Having lost her sense of identity, Betty can only see her own pain and turn it outward.

2x08 Perception is Reality

  • 2020-07-15T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Empathy from strangers allows Betty to avoid facing what she's done, until she can't any more.

Hide ads with
Hide ads with