• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Dora's Explorer Girls

All Episodes 2011

  • Ended
  • Nickelodeon
  • 2011-08-08T00:00:00Z
  • 40 mins
  • 40 mins
  • United States
  • Animation, Children
Dora is the leader of her group of school friends: Naiya, Kate, Emma and Alana. They're the Explorer Girls, and they work together to solve mysteries, help others in their community and have lots of fun along the way. They're a whole group of heroines with varying interests and talents.

1 episode

1x01 Our First Concert

  • Series Premiere

    2011-08-08T04:00:00Z — 40 mins

Dora's grown up to become an Explorer Girl in a whole new world! Join her in her new town, Puerto Verde, with her family and new friends, Emma, Kate, Naiya, and Alana - the Explorer Girls! The girls have plans to attend Shakira's concert but have lost their tickets! We soon discover that their tickets accidentally got mixed up with their charity donations for the concert. Join Dora and the Explorer Girls in this brand new adventure through Puerto Verde to get their tickets back! Will Dora and her friends make it to the concert in time?