• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 8
  • 23

Dr. Danger

Season 1 2006

  • 2006-09-17T04:00:00Z
  • 30 mins
  • 2 hours, 54 mins
  • United States
  • Documentary

Dr. Bob Arnot travels the worlds political hot spots in the search of adventure.

8 episodes

1x01 Somalia

  • Series Premiere

    2006-09-17T04:00:00Z — 25 mins

For Somalis, danger is a way of life, as Dr. Bob Arnot learns when he explores this war-torn country.

1x02 Kenya

  • 2006-09-24T04:00:00Z — 26 mins

Whether Dr. Bob is driving by a pride of lions, walking through herds of game, or watching elephants from a hot air balloon ride, danger comes with the territory.

1x03 South Africa

  • 2006-10-01T04:00:00Z — 25 mins

Dr. Danger pushes himself to the limit as he travels 473 perilous miles of South African countryside on motorcycle.

1x04 Botswana

  • 2006-10-08T04:00:00Z — 25 mins

Dr. Danger braves raging rivers and wild elephants in search of the most unpredictable animal - the buffalo.

1x05 Sudan, Part 1

  • 2006-10-16T04:00:00Z — 23 mins

Dr. Danger roams Sudan's busy streets, seeking out pyramids and ruins.

1x06 Sudan, Part 2

  • 2006-10-22T04:00:00Z — 25 mins

Dr. Danger encounters the harsh and tragic living conditions of Darfur's devastated population.

1x07 Sudan, Part 3

  • 2006-10-29T04:00:00Z — 25 mins

Dr. Danger aids the efforts to save some of the children and visits a hospital to see those who've been wounded from gunfire.

1x08 Episode 8

  • no air date — 30 mins