• 51%
    8 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Falling Leaves

All Episodes 2006 - 2010

  • Ended
  • Kanal D
  • 2006-09-13T00:00:00Z
  • 90 mins
  • 10 days, 21 hours, 0 mins
  • Turkey
  • English
  • Drama
When asked to ignore an injustice, Ali Riza Bey, who devoted his life to leave good values to his five children, resigns from his position as District Governor. When his daughter Necla is accepted to a university in Istanbul they all decide to settle in Istanbul. Ali Riza Bey figures out that the city where he was born and raised has changed a lot. His elder daughter Fikret is sad because she left a love story behind, while Necla, Leyla and little Ayse are excited that they will now be living in Istanbul, and his wife, Hayriye Hanim, is agitated. Will the hardships of life let Ali Rıza bey keep his family together or will they completely fall apart?

174 episodes

1x01 Episode 1

  • Series Premiere

    2006-09-13T17:00:00Z — 90 mins

2x01 Episode 39

  • Season Premiere

    2007-09-05T17:00:00Z — 90 mins

3x01 Episode 81

  • Season Premiere

    2008-09-03T17:00:00Z — 90 mins

4x01 Episode 119

  • Season Premiere

    2009-09-02T17:00:00Z — 90 mins

5x01 Episode 160

  • Season Premiere

    2010-09-15T17:00:00Z — 90 mins