• 73%
    761 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?

Fear the Walking Dead

Season 1 2015

  • 2015-08-24T07:00:00+06:00 on AMC
  • 43 mins
  • 4 hours, 57 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Drama, Horror

After a string of ominous warnings, guidance counselor Madison Clark and the rest of her family are horrified to see their world descend into a zombie nightmare -- which will soon become their new reality.

6 episodes

1x01 Pilot

  • Series Premiere

    2015-08-24T07:00:00+06:00 — 64 mins

A highly dysfunctional blended family is forced together when they realize a reported virus is actually the onset of the undead apocalypse.

1x02 So Close, Yet So Far

  • 2015-08-31T07:00:00+06:00 — 43 mins

While Madison struggles to keep Nick from crippling withdrawal, Travis ventures out to find his son before the city of Los Angeles falls.

1x03 The Dog

  • 2015-09-14T07:00:00+06:00 — 48 mins

After they escape a riot, Travis, Liza and Chris seek refuge with the Salazars. Madison defends her home.

1x04 Not Fade Away

  • 2015-09-21T07:00:00+06:00 — 46 mins

Madison and Travis see different sides of the National Guard's occupation in their neighborhood; the family tries to adapt to the new world.

1x05 Cobalt

  • 2015-09-28T07:00:00+06:00 — 45 mins

The National Guard's plan for the neighborhood is revealed. Meanwhile, Travis and Madison make a difficult decision.

1x06 The Good Man

  • 2015-10-05T07:00:00+06:00 — 51 mins

As civil unrest grows, and the dead take over, Travis and Madison try to devise ways to protect their families.