• 20%
    1 vote
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 18
  • 100
  • 57
  • 19

Forever Young

All Episodes 2013

  • 2018-12-19T22:00:00+00:00s at 2018-12-19T22:00:00+00:00 on TV Land
  • 2013-04-04T03:00:00+01:00
  • 42 mins
  • 2 hours, 0 mins
  • English
Forever Young is a part reality show, part social experiment that will pair up young and old folks as they get to know each other and work together in a face-off against other young/old duos. The contestants in 'Forever Young' have challenging, touching but mostly hilarious interactions. The show will place different generations in situations that will create great comedy along with some poignant moments.

6 episodes

1x02 The Hunt

  • 2013-04-04T03:00:00+01:00 — 20 mins

1x04 Date Night

  • 2013-04-18T03:00:00+01:00 — 20 mins

1x05 Party in Palm Springs

  • 2013-04-25T03:00:00+01:00 — 20 mins

The groups take a party bus to Palm Springs, where they are given the chance to unwind.

1x06 What Happens in Vegas

  • 2013-05-02T03:00:00+01:00 — 20 mins

The groups hit Las Vegas for dancing, gambling and reflection on experiences together; a life-changing decision must be made.