• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Four of a Kind 2011

  • Ended
  • Lifetime
  • 2011-03-16T01:00:00Z
  • 30 mins
  • 3 hours, 0 mins
  • United States
  • English

Four of a Kind is a reality series that airs on Lifetime in the United States and TVtropolis in Canada. It is produced by Asylum Entertainment. The program follows the Durst sisters, Calli, Kendra, Megan, and Sarah, quadruplets who live in Buffalo, Minnesota. The Dursts are one of about 60 known sets of quadruplets worldwide. The program also features their mother, Naomi, and older brother, Travis.

The sisters appeared on several television programs as pre-schoolers, including The Tonight Show with Jay Leno and The Today Show. During the girls' senior year, their mother agreed to a proposed reality program for an amount that would considerably cover the sisters' college education.

For three months in 2010, a film crew followed the sisters during their senior year of high school, with the resulting series premiering on March 15, 2011. According to Lifetime, the program is intended to portray the lives of the girls as they deal with the usual trappings of adolescence, as well as Naomi facing an "empty nest" as the sisters leave home for college.

1 season

If you like Four of a Kind, check out...