• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Ghost Hunting with

Season 2010 2010

  • 2010-08-20T21:00:00-07:00
  • 60 mins
  • 2 hours, 0 mins

2 episodes

2010x01 Ghost hunting with Katie, Alex and Friends

  • Season Premiere

    2010-08-20T21:00:00-07:00 — 60 mins

In the first show of 2010 Yvette Fielding will take Katie Price, new husband Alex Reid, brother Danny and close friends Gary Cockerill and Phil Turner to spend the night on the sprawling estate Great Tew in deepest darkest rural Oxfordshire.

2010x02 Ghost hunting with The Saturdays

  • 2010-11-07T21:00:00-08:00 — 60 mins

Yvette takes on, The Saturdays to three haunted sites in Wales. The girls visit three equally terrifying locations, nestled within the Welsh mountains; the clock tower, the manor and the kitchen block. In each of these areas there have been countless reports of strange sightings, the sounds of chatter coming from empty rooms, cooking smells coming from an empty kitchen, and reported ghostly sightings.[3] During the time in the first location, Rochelle Wiseman said she felt someone touch her leg and someone blowing onto her neck.[3] The second ghostly hot spot is the eerie clock tower, which was constructed using beams taken from an ill fated ship. The tower is rumoured to be haunted by a restless spirit of a suicide victim and anyone who enters is confronted by his hostile presence. The final destination of the evening is the manor. The girls will visit the foreboding first floor landing which has been noted as having the most paranormal activity in the building. Next up is the surgery room which was used by the Red Cross for injured soldiers during the first world war and finally the attic where the tormented spirit is said to sway back and forth in an old rocking chair. Strangely, it is said that female entertainers who would perform at the Manor for the former owner complained of being harassed by an evil presence