• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Girl Group War 2017

  • Ended
  • 2017-01-27T05:00:00Z
  • 1 mins
  • Game Show, Talk Show

The 2017 Lunar New Year special show 'Girl Group Victory' features 8 girl groups (A Pink, EXID, Oh My Girl, G-Friend, Red Velvet, DIA, gugudan, and Laboum) singing in a karaoke competition.

Super Junior's Leeteuk and Shindong, Yang Se Hyung, Min Kyung Hoon, and Kim Shin Young are hosting 'Girl Group Victory'.

1 season

If you like Girl Group War, check out...