• 100%
    1 vote
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 8
  • 182
  • 283
  • 33

Grizzly Tales for Gruesome Kids

  • 2000-10-23T04:00:00Z
  • ITV
  • 2000-04-01T00:00:00Z
  • 10 mins
  • 2 hours, 20 mins
  • English
The series is a collection of morality tales which also has insinuations of a horror story; gruesome punishments happen throughout. The stories mainly focus on naughty or horrible (for example vain, untidy or lying children) children learning a grim lesson. Examples include "The Bugaboo Bear" (in which a little blond girl, buys a "Bugaboo Bear", and treats it as a person, only after a surprisingly short amount of time she gets bored with it, and starts treating it in a horrid manner), and "William the Conkerer" (in which a young lad, who destroys trees, attempts to steal every conker in the village).

All Episodes
Recent episodes

8 seasons

If you like Grizzly Tales for Gruesome Kids, check out...