• 61%
    15 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 460
  • 3.2k
  • 6.2k
  • 143

Human Target

All Episodes 1992

  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • 1992-07-19T17:00:00-07:00
  • 60 mins
  • 7 hours, 0 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Action, Adventure
A Vietnam War vet, who has found the meaning of life after years of soul searching, uses state-of-the-art makeup and technology to assume the identity of people in danger, becoming a "human target. Based on the DC Comics character.

7 episodes

1x01 Pilot

  • Series Premiere

    1992-07-19T21:00:00-07:00 — 60 mins

A construction company owner who fears that a loan shark is trying to kill him enlists Chance's help.

1x02 Second Chance

  • 1992-07-24T21:00:00-07:00 — 60 mins

Chance takes the place of an American general who barely survives an assassination attempt and learns his mentor is the would-be assassin.

1x03 Designed by Chance

  • 1992-07-31T21:00:00-07:00 — 60 mins

Chance takes the place of a fashion designer who tries to get Libby to work for him and rekindle their romance.

1x04 Mirror Image

  • 1992-08-07T21:00:00-07:00 — 60 mins

Chance takes the place of a psychiatrist who believes one of his patients is trying to kill him.

1x05 Cool Hand Chance

  • 1992-08-14T21:00:00-07:00 — 60 mins

Painful Vietnam memories emerge when Chance breaks into prison to take the place of a man convicted of murder and clear him.

1x06 Going Home

  • 1992-08-21T21:00:00-07:00 — 60 mins

Chance is reunited with his father when he takes the place of a judge whose life is being threatened by an unknown assailant.

1x07 Chances Are

  • 1992-08-28T21:00:00-07:00 — 60 mins

Chance finds himself falling for a TV journalist whose life is being threatened by a group she has been attempting to expose.