• 61%
    11 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 105
  • 1.7k
  • 2.5k
  • 114

I Love New York

All Episodes 2007 - 2008

  • Ended
  • VH1
  • 2007-01-07T19:00:00-05:00
  • 60 mins
  • 9 hours, 18 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Reality
Tiffany Patterson, a.k.a. arch nemesis "New York" from VH1's "Flavor of Love," won't let the fact that Flava Flav rejected her (twice!) stand in the way of true happiness. VH1 has given the gal her own show, in which 20 "hunky" men will vie for her affections. Along the way, she'll be counseled by her infamous mother, Sister Patterson, and consoled by a puppy named Her Majesty. Each of the contestants will be nicknamed by New York -- just like Flava did on his show -- with colorful monikers like "12 Pack," "Pootie" and "Mr. Boston."

27 episodes

Special 1 Season 2 Casting Special

  • 2007-10-01T00:00:00-04:00 — 60 mins

Get a first look at the new batch of men who will be competing for New York's heart in the brand new season of I Love New York 2!

Special 2 Where Are They Now?

  • no air date — 60 mins

Where are the men from I Love New York season 1 now? Let's find out!

1x10 Clip Show

  • no air date — 43 mins

2x06 Nip/Suck

  • 2007-11-12T00:00:00-05:00 — 43 mins

2x13 Reunion Show

  • 2008-01-06T00:00:00-05:00 — 64 mins

All of the men are back to talk about this season with New York and Sister Paterson. Where New York accepts Tailor Made's proposal!