• 92%
    5 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 46
    watchers
  • 117
    plays
  • 172
    collected
  • 94
    lists
PosterPoster

I Survived...Beyond and Back 2010

Advertisement
Hu d 03
Hide ads with
VIP
  • 2020-02-02T22:00:00-05:00s at 2020-02-02T22:00:00-05:00 on Biography Channel
  • 2010-12-06T03:00:00Z
  • 60 mins
  • 45 mins (1 episode)
  • United States
  • English
  • Reality
Advertisement
M 04
Hide ads with
VIP

Follow the stories of people who flat lined; some for a few seconds, others for up to an hour, and came back to life.

"I Survived... Beyond and Back" reveals one of life's greatest mysteries by profiling the extraordinary stories of people who have literally passed on to the other side. The series combines the compelling and emotionally gripping stories of "I Survived..." with the unexplainable experiences some people have when they are pronounced legally dead. Through first-person accounts and testimony from the medical personnel and family members who were present, "I Survived... Beyond and Back" will not only explore the survivor's encounter with death, but also the ways in which it has changed their outlook on life forever. (Source: The Biography Channel)

The one-hour series features six episodes and premieres Sunday, December 5 at 10PM ET/9PM CT/11PM PT on BIO Channel.

Advertisement
D 01
Hide ads with
VIP
Advertisement
M 02
Hide ads with
VIP

2 seasons

Advertisement
Am d 06
Hide ads with
VIP
Advertisement
M 04
Hide ads with
VIP
Advertisement
Am d 02
Hide ads with
VIP
Advertisement
Hu m 03
Hide ads with
VIP

If you like I Survived...Beyond and Back, check out...

Loading...