• 80%
    1 vote
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 28
  • 557
  • 22
  • 15

Idol Drama Operation Team 2017

  • 2019-01-23T11:00:00+09:00s at 2019-01-23T11:00:00+09:00 on NAVER tvcast
  • 2017-05-29T02:00:00Z
  • 20 mins
  • 7 hours, 0 mins
  • Korea, Republic of
  • Korean
  • Reality

The show centers around seven girl group members who will write and act their own self-produced drama. The drama is reportedly titled “Let’s Walk The Flower Road.”
Red Velvet’s Seulgi, MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul, CIVA’s Kim Sohee, Oh My Girl’s YooA, Lovelyz’s Soojung, SONAMOO’s D.ana, and Jeon Somi are the main cast, with several celebrities slated to make a cameo in the drama.

The 7 members of the cast are also in the girl group project, Girls Next Door (옆집소녀) through the show. They will release the theme song of the show which is titled "Deep Blue Eyes", produced by B1A4's Jinyoung, in mid-June.


1 season

If you like Idol Drama Operation Team, check out...