• 74%
    9 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 4.2k
  • 15.2k
  • 28.3k
  • 13


Season 1 2018

  • 2018-05-13T23:00:00Z on ITV
  • 45 mins
  • 3 hours, 0 mins (4 episodes)
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Drama, Mystery, Crime

After seven years in jail, David Collins is finally acquitted of the murder of his wife and he vows to bring the real killer to justice.

4 episodes

1x01 Episode 1

  • Series Premiere

    2018-05-13T23:00:00Z — 45 mins

After seven years in prison David Collins is released due to a technicality, the police now need to reopen the case in search for the murderer.

1x02 Episode 2

  • 2018-05-14T23:00:00Z — 45 mins

The police continue their search for the murderer of Tara Collins and there are several suspects, David tries to reconnect to his children.

1x03 Episode 3

  • 2018-05-15T23:00:00Z — 45 mins

The police are still unsure who their killer is, they do however find out the old police team kept secrets.

1x04 Episode 4

  • 2018-05-16T23:00:00Z — 45 mins

David grows closer to his children, the police still have trouble finding out who's the killer but there is more trouble on the way.