• 65%
    22 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?


All Episodes 2018

  • 2018-03-25T20:00:00-04:00s at 2018-03-25T20:00:00-04:00 on CBS
  • 2018-03-19T06:30:00+06:30
  • 40 mins
  • 43 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Crime, Drama
Dr. Dylan Reinhart, a gifted author, university professor and former CIA operative, is lured back to his old life by NYPD Detective Lizzie Needham to help her stop a serial killer who is using Dylan’s first book as a tutorial.

13 episodes

1x01 Pilot

  • Series Premiere

    2018-03-19T06:30:00+06:30 — 43 mins

Former CIA operative Dr. Dylan Reinhart is lured back to his old life when NYPD Detective Lizzie Needham needs his help to stop a serial killer.

1x02 Wild Game

  • 2018-03-26T06:30:00+06:30 — 40 mins

Although Dylan has returned to teaching, Lizzie calls upon his expertise with profiling sociopaths to assist with a bizarre case in which a venture capitalist was murdered and his body ritualistically displayed.

1x03 Secrets and Lies

  • 2018-04-02T06:30:00+06:30 — 40 mins

The murder of a young man who recently left his family’s religious community leads Dylan and Lizzie to a series of possible suspects, including a short-tempered photographer and a mysterious girl with amnesia. Also, Lizzie’s younger sister, Katie, unexpectedly drops by for a visit.

1x04 I Heart New York

  • 2018-04-09T06:30:00+06:30 — 40 mins

Dr. Dylan Reinhart and Det. Lizzie Needham are reassigned to a murder case in Central Park when their investigation into a chemical attack on the subway is taken over by an FBI team led by Dylan’s estranged father, Roger. However, Dylan can’t shake the feeling that the cases are related.

1x05 Bad Actors

  • no air date — 40 mins

1x06 Owned

  • no air date — 40 mins

1x08 Long Shot

  • no air date — 40 mins

1x10 Live

  • no air date — 40 mins


  • no air date — 40 mins

1x12 Wild Game

  • no air date — 40 mins

1x13 Tribal

  • no air date — 40 mins