• 79%
    319 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?

Into the Badlands

Season 1 2015

  • 2015-11-16T03:00:00Z on AMC
  • 45 mins
  • 4 hours, 15 mins (6 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Action, Adventure, Drama

A mighty warrior and a young boy search for enlightenment in a ruthless territory controlled by feudal barons.

6 episodes

1x01 The Fort

  • Series Premiere

    2015-11-16T03:00:00Z — 44 mins

The Badlands' deadliest Clipper rescues a mysterious boy with a dark secret, but who may know the way out.

1x02 Fist Like a Bullet

  • 2015-11-23T03:00:00Z — 42 mins

M.K. finds refuge in an unlikely and dangerous place, while Sunny's loyalty is tested when Quinn tries to force him to commit an unspeakable act.

1x03 White Stork Spreads Wings

  • 2015-11-30T03:00:00Z — 41 mins

As Sunny begins to train M.K., the boy struggles to learn discipline. Quinn seeks retribution against The Widow and faces the consequences.

1x04 Two Tigers Subdue Dragons

  • 2015-12-07T03:00:00Z — 43 mins

Sunny and M.K. try to figure out how to control the boy's power. Quinn sets a dangerous parlay with a rival Baron to help fight The Widow.

1x05 Snake Creeps Down

  • 2015-12-14T03:00:00Z — 43 mins

Quinn grows suspicious as Sunny secures his escape from the Fort. The Widow's decisions sets her on collision course with Sunny and M.K.

1x06 Hand of Five Poisons

  • 2015-12-21T03:00:00Z — 42 mins

Sunny and M.K. fight to escape Quinn's grip once and for all. The Baron's enemies conspire to take him down and change the Badlands forever.