• 89%
    14 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 816
  • 12.6k
  • 2.3k
  • 4
  • 2014-07-22T11:00:00-04:00 on SBS (KR)
  • 70 mins
  • 15 hours, 39 mins
  • Korea, Republic of
  • Korean
  • Drama, Romance, Comedy

Jang Jae-yul is a famous mystery novelist and popular radio DJ who suffers from OCD. When he meets Ji Hae-soo, a first-year psychiatry fellow at the hospital where he is being treated, they help each other work through their deep-rooted emotional issues. But how will Jo Dong-min, Hae-soo’s senior colleague and first love, and Lee Pul-ip, Jae-yul’s girlfriend, feel about their growing closeness?

16 episodes

1x01 Episode 1

  • Series Premiere

    2014-07-22T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

Best-selling author Jang Jae Yeol and psychiatrist Ji Hye Soo have an unexpected encounter on live television.

1x02 Episode 2

  • 2014-07-23T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

During the Fan signing event, Jae Yeol hears that Pool Ip (Yoon Jin Yi) gives an injunction application to halt the sales of Jae Yeol's book. Meanwhile, Hye Soo, who wrapped her hair with a towel, went down in a hurry after hearing the doorbell and unexpectedly finds Jae Yeol at the door...

1x03 Episode 3

  • 2014-07-29T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

Angry Hae Soo kicks out Jae Yeol, but Jae Yeol serves breakfast as a goodbye gift. Dong Min and Soo Kwang, who are in danger of being kicked out sacrifice Hae Soo and organize drinking with Jae Yeol, Hae Soo goes to Jae Yeol's officetel and drinks...

1x04 Episode 4

  • 2014-07-30T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

Jae Yeol helps Kang Woo with his confidence, and Hye Soo can't help but feel a growing attraction for the charming author.

1x05 Episode 5

  • 2014-08-05T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

The gang go on a road trip to see their friend perform in a concert.

1x06 Episode 6

  • 2014-08-06T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

Hye Soo realizes that her own defenses are keeping her from admitting her feelings for Jae Yeol.

1x07 Episode 7

  • 2014-08-12T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

Jae Yeol responds to Hye Soo's "signal".

1x08 Episode 8

  • 2014-08-13T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

Jae Yeol and Hye Soo go on a spontaneous trip to Okinawa.

1x09 Episode 9

  • 2014-08-19T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

Jae Yeol is confident in his feelings for Hye Soo but she isn't as ready to reciprocate.

1x10 Episode 10

  • 2014-08-20T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

Jae Yeol's idiosyncrasies begin to rub Hye Soo the wrong way.

1x11 Episode 11

  • 2014-08-26T11:00:00-04:00 — 58 mins

Before Jae Yeol can marry Hye Soo, Tae Yong realizes that his best friend has a mental illness. Dong Min gets to the root of Jae Bum and Jae Yeol's stepfather's death.

1x12 Episode 12

  • 2014-08-27T11:00:00-04:00 — 59 mins

Dong Min gets to the bottom of Jae Yeol's dysfunctional issues.