• 73%
    4 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 141
  • 1.1k
  • 864
  • 67

Judge Geordie

All Episodes 2015

  • Ended
  • MTV (UK)
  • 2015-06-03T19:00:00-05:00
  • 60 mins
  • 6 hours, 43 mins
  • United Kingdom
  • Reality
Vicky Pattison is on a road trip to sort out Britain's relationship nightmares. Armed with her no-nonsense approach, brutal honesty and wicked sense of humour, Vicky Pattison will investigate the barneys, bust-ups and break-ups across the UK. Judge Geordie will take a look at real stories of heartbreak and betrayal with Vicky delivering her verdict. Expect high-drama, twists, turns, revelations and home truths.

12 episodes

1x01 Episode 1

  • Series Premiere

    2015-06-03T16:00:00-05:00 — 40 mins

Vicky Pattison drives around the country trying to solve relationship problems. This week, best mates at war, a porn addiction ruining a relationship, and a threesome obsession which has gone too far.

1x02 Episode 2

  • 2015-06-10T16:00:00-05:00 — 43 mins

Vicky mends more of the UK's problems. This week a fractured father and son relationship, a millionaire with a shock secret, and a guy's ambitions of fame lead to an explosive confrontation.

1x03 Episode 3

  • 2015-06-17T16:00:00-05:00 — 39 mins

Vicky hits the road to fix more of the UK's problems. This week a boyfriend who's cheated 20 times, a drag act clashes with Vicky, and a surprise proposal with dramatic consequences.

1x04 Episode 4

  • 2015-06-24T16:00:00-05:00 — 41 mins

Vicky and Alex hit the road again to fix the UK's relationship problems. This week a shocking proposal, a tanning obsession and an alter ego test Vicky's problem-solving skills.

1x05 Episode 5

  • 2015-07-01T16:00:00-05:00 — 40 mins

Vicky Pattison tries to solve more problems, including a saucy job dividing friends, a surgery obsession driving a couple apart and a love triangle involving brothers.

1x06 Episode 6

  • 2015-07-08T16:00:00-05:00 — 40 mins

Vicky helps fix the UK's problems. How will she cope when faced with a student worried about his mate's sexual health, a best friend coming between a mum & daughter, and warring girlfriends?

1x07 Episode 7

  • 2015-07-15T16:00:00-05:00 — 40 mins

Vicky Pattison aims to solve domestic disputes, coming to the aid of boyfriends with trust issues, ex-fiancés at war, and two friends who have fallen out over Kanye West.

1x08 Episode 8

  • 2015-07-22T16:00:00-05:00 — 39 mins

Vicky fixes more of the UK's problems. This week; a brother who's too fabulous to work, friends who've fallen out over a new boyfriend, and a daughter reveals shocking secrets to her mum.

1x09 Episode 9

  • 2015-07-29T16:00:00-05:00 — 40 mins

Vicky fixes problems. How will she cope when faced with work colleagues at war, a girlfriend's jealously driving her to take extreme measures and an explosive encounter between friends.

1x10 Episode 10

  • 2015-08-05T16:00:00-05:00 — 41 mins

Vicky fixes more problems in the series finale. This week; best friends at war, a twitter romance in jeopardy and we catch up with some old friends to find out where they are now.




  • no air date — 60 mins




  • no air date — 60 mins