• 79%
    21 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 17.7k
  • 235k
  • 505k
  • 19

Keeping Up with the Kardashians

Season 11 2015 - 2016

  • 2015-11-16T02:00:00Z on E!
  • 45 mins
  • 9 hours, 18 mins (13 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Reality, Drama

A peek inside the exploits and privileged private lives of the blended Kardashian-Jenner family, including sisters Kim, Kourtney, Khloé, Kendall and Kylie.

13 episodes

11x01 That Was Then This Is Now

  • Season Premiere

    2015-11-16T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

In the Season 11 premiere, Kris is still hurting over public comments Caitlyn made about their marriage, which presents a dilemma for their daughters as they work to be supportive of both parents. Meanwhile, Kourtney focuses her attention on her kids after asking Scott to move out; and Kim encourages Khloé to do a very sexy photo shoot.

11x02 The Price You Pay

  • 2015-11-23T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Kourtney continues to deal with the breakup. Khloé goes to Australia.

11x03 Rites of Passage

  • 2015-11-30T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Kylie celebrates her graduation. Kim has troubles dealing with her pregnancy.

11x04 All Grown Up

  • 2015-12-07T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Kris has a reason to meet Caitlyn for the first time at Kylie's 18th birthday; Kim takes over Kris's home in preparation for baby number two; Khloé takes steps to move forward.

11x05 Lions, Tigers and Texts

  • 2015-12-14T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Khloé, determined to move forward with her divorce, hopes to find solace at the Black Jaguar White Tiger Foundation in Mexico City. Meanwhile, Kris complicates matters by keeping in contact with Lamar; at the same time, Kylie looks forward to being treated like an adult after booking an appearance at a club in Montreal, where the legal drinking age is 18.

11x06 Non-Bon Voyage

  • 2015-12-21T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

The family flies to St. Bart's to forget their troubles, but drama follows them; Kourtney gets disturbing news about Scott; Kendall has beef with Kylie for bringing her boyfriend Tyga; Kris struggles to get back on Kim's good side.

11x07 Return From Paradise

  • 2016-01-04T02:00:00Z — 42 mins

Kendall and Kylie attempt to sort out their differences; Kim and Khloé help Kourtney try to forget Scott; when the family returns home refreshed and ready to start new, an unexpected visit from Scott throws them all for a loop.

11x08 The Big Launch

  • 2016-01-11T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

The Kardashian and Jenner girls travel to New York to launch their new apps. Kourtney isn't ready for the big product launch and her sisters try to get her head in the game.

11x09 Fear of the Unknown

  • 2016-01-18T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Kris wants the girls to take a genetic test to know their risks for cancer, but not everyone is on board; Kendall has a hard to finding a balance in her relationship with Caitlyn; the family helps Scott as he hits a low point.

11x10 Miscommunication

  • 2016-01-25T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Kris decides the family needs Communication Therapy; Kylie is ready to celebrate her new home but her family's bossy ways get in the way of her plans; Khloé struggles to finish her book.

11x11 The Great Kris

  • 2016-02-01T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Kim leads the planning for a grand 60th birthday party for Kris but is afraid she may have taken on too much at nine months pregnant; Scott finally goes into rehab, but only time will tell if he is ready to change.

11x12 Family First

  • 2016-02-15T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

The girls remake a legendary family video for Kris's epic 60th birthday bash; Khloé has a hard time finding a balance between supporting Lamar and returning to her daily life; Kendall gets an amazing opportunity.

11x13 Unforeseen Future

  • 2016-02-22T02:00:00Z — 43 mins

Kim learns that her house construction is delayed even further, leaving her living situation in limbo; Scott comes back from rehab ready to prove he is a changed man; Kylie confronts Kendall about being a team.