• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 8
  • 20
  • 20
  • 8

Legends House 2014

  • 2016-10-27T20:00:00-04:00s at 2016-10-27T20:00:00-04:00
  • 2014-04-16T17:00:00-07:00
  • 50 mins
  • 1 hour, 40 mins
  • United States
LEGENDS HOUSE is a reality series that follows eight WWE icons, as these rivals live together as roommates in a mansion in Palm Springs, CA. Once the new housemates enter their new home, they're cutoff from the outside world -- no radio, no TV, no magazines, no newspapers. Then, their sometimes already strained relationships are further tested when they participate in outrageous activities and are placed in ridiculous situations. WWE Network will release a new episode online every Thursday at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

Recent episodes

1 season

If you like Legends House, check out...