• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Little Muppet Monsters

All Episodes 1985

  • Ended
  • CBS
  • 1985-09-01T19:00:00+12:00
  • 30 mins
  • 1 hour, 30 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Comedy
Little Muppet Monsters is a short-lived Saturday morning live action/puppet television series, airing only three episodes on CBS in 1985. The first season of Muppet Babies did so well in the ratings, that CBS decided to expand the series from a half-hour to an hour, pairing Muppet Babies with Little Muppet Monsters. They called the hour-long package Muppets, Babies and Monsters.

13 episodes

1x01 In the Beginning

  • Series Premiere

    1985-09-14T16:00:00+12:00 — 30 mins

Scooter sends the little Muppet monsters to the basement. The trio finds equipment and starts broadcasting their own TV show.

1x02 Space Cowboys

  • 1985-09-21T16:00:00+12:00 — 30 mins

Tug thinks they are doing a "Monsters of the Universe" show and introduces the show in a parody of Star Trek; however, Boo and Molly think it's time to do the cowboy show and come prepared in western attire.

1x03 The Great Boodini

  • 1985-09-27T16:00:00+12:00 — 30 mins

The monsters are going through a trunk of hats they can use for their show - Tug and Molly find explorer's hats and decide to do an explorer show. Boo wants to be an explorer too, but there is no hat for him. He finds a magic hat and decides to explore the world of magic.

1x04 hi, mars

  • no air date — 30 mins

1x12 gunko

  • no air date — 30 mins