• 72%
    231 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Lost in Austen 2008

  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • 2008-09-03T01:00:00+01:00
  • 45 mins
  • 3 hours, 2 mins
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Drama, Romance

Lost in Austen is a four-part 2008 British television series for the ITV network, written by Guy Andrews as a fantasy adaptation of Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. Loosely following the novel plot, modern Amanda enters through a portal in her bathroom, to join the Bennet family and affect events disastrously.


1 season

If you like Lost in Austen, check out...