• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

    Michael Wood's Story Of England 2010

    • Ended
    • BBC Four
    • 2010-09-20T21:00:00-10:00
    • 60 mins
    • United Kingdom
    • English
    • Documentary

    Groundbreaking series in which Michael Wood tells the story of one place throughout the whole of English history. The village is Kibworth in Leicestershire in the heart of England - a place that lived through the Black Death, the Civil War and the Industrial Revolution and was even bombed in World War Two.

    If you like Michael Wood's Story Of England, check out...