• 87%
    18 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 5.7k
  • 36.7k
  • 26.4k
  • 10


Season 3 2012 - 2013

  • 2012-12-26T21:00:00Z on BBC One
  • 30 mins
  • 2 hours, 53 mins (6 episodes)
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Comedy

Miranda and Gary have agreed to be ‘just good friends’ and so the third series finds Miranda desperate for another man to keep her mother off her case. Making a success of the shop wouldn’t go astray either…

6 episodes

3x01 It Was Panning

  • Season Premiere

    2012-12-26T21:00:00Z — 29 mins

Penny threatens to cancel Miranda’s Christmas unless she attempts to sort her life out. She makes her go into detox. Stevie has a new executive job and Miranda decides to try and get an office job as well but it all ends up proving too much.

3x02 What a Surprise

  • 2013-01-01T21:00:00Z — 29 mins

Penny manages to embarrass her daughter after she decides to run for local councillor with Tilly supporting her. Gary decides to join the dating scene and Miranda decides she has to do the same. They both attempt to find dates for Stevie’s birthday party.

3x03 The Dinner Party

  • 2013-01-07T21:00:00Z — 28 mins

Miranda has decided to prove to herself and her friends she can officially be an adult.

3x04 Je Regret Nothing

  • 2013-01-14T21:00:00Z — 29 mins

Trapped in her flat and being shouted at, Miranda is forced to think about her regrets.

3x05 Three Little Words

  • 2013-01-21T21:00:00Z — 29 mins

Will Stevie persuade Miranda to declare her true feelings towards Gary?

3x06 A Brief Encounter

  • 2013-01-28T21:00:00Z — 29 mins

A fed-up Miranda makes a big life decision: she's going travelling.