• 30%
    1 vote
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 49
  • 296
  • 164
  • 2014-10-27T04:00:00Z on YouTube
  • 12 mins
  • 1 hour, 12 mins
  • Fantasy

Claire Danvers is trying to get through college, with the popular girl doing her best to make her life a living hell. What she didn't expect is the town to be run by blood sucking vampires.

6 episodes

1x01 Glass House

  • Series Premiere

    2014-10-27T04:00:00Z — 12 mins

When freshman college student Claire Danvers arrives in Morganville, a near-death encounter with local mean girls sends her to the Glass House, and the discovery that the town's run by vampires. Making friends with residents Eve, Shane and Michael seems like a survival plan ... but everyone has secrets ...

1x02 Bite Me

  • 2014-10-27T04:00:00Z — 12 mins

Coming to terms that Morganville is crawling with vampires, Claire must decide what her next move is.

1x03 Sucks To Be You

  • 2014-10-28T04:00:00Z — 12 mins

Claire comes face to face with Amelie, the founder of Morganville who has an interesting offer for her.

1x04 High On Life

  • 2014-10-29T04:00:00Z — 12 mins

Shane has a meeting with the undead and something is going on with Michael that no one knows about.

1x05 Burn

  • 2014-10-30T04:00:00Z — 12 mins

Monica, Gina, and Jennifer go into The Glass House looking for something. Claire, Shane, and Eve find out the truth about Michael.

1x06 Owned

  • 2014-10-31T04:00:00Z — 12 mins

In the season finale, Claire barters a deal to try keep her and friends safe.