• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 1
  • 10
  • 50

Mr. Personality

Season 1 2003

Am d 01
Hide ads with
  • 2003-04-21T01:00:00-03:00 on FOX
  • 60 mins
  • 5 hours, 0 mins (5 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
Sl m 01
Hide ads with

Mr. Personality is a reality television show that aired on the Fox Television Network with the premise that a woman must select a husband from twenty bachelors whose faces are covered by masks throughout the show, supposedly basing her decisions on who to eliminate solely based on their personality instead of looks, hence the title. It ran five episodes from April to May 2003 and was hosted by Monica Lewinsky, produced by Brian Gadinsky.

Fu d 01
Hide ads with
Cb m 02
Hide ads with

5 episodes

1x01 Episode 1

  • Series Premiere

    2003-04-21T01:00:00-03:00 — 60 mins

In the series premiere, Hayley meets twenty eligible bachelors. The catch? The bachelors must rely entirely on their personality and charm, because all are forced to wear masks. Hayley will meet the men at a masquerade ball, where, based solely on first impressions and a few handy astrologers, she must narrow her selection down to only ten men.

1x02 Episode 2

  • 2003-04-28T01:00:00-03:00 — 60 mins

Hayley and the guys move into the house and have a party. Whilst in the hot tub with four of the men, Hayley is whisked away by Chris. Hayley goes on a group, sailing date with five of the guys including Jim, Ted, Brian, Stan, and Joseph.At luau night, Stan announces that he can't take anymore and unmasks himself. And while Hayley takes Michael down to the dark room (nothing happens), Brian takes a hula girl up to his room (something happened). And Pete enjoys the company of a hula girl.The guys talk about who will be eliminated and with the help of Monica Lewinsky, Hayley gets to see what Brian and Pete got up to last night. She ain't happy.During the unmasking ceremony, Brian steps forward and unmasks himself. Monica informs him that he was indeed one of the ones that was going to be cut. Hayley also eliminates Joseph and Pete.

1x03 Episode 3

  • 2003-05-05T01:00:00-03:00 — 60 mins

Hayley goes on dates with the guys and she has her first kiss with them. Some of the guys think that Chris is using mind tricks to try and win Hayley's affection.

1x04 Episode 4

  • 2003-05-12T01:00:00-03:00 — 60 mins

Hayley goes on dates with the men in Santa Barbra and cuts one of them.

1x05 Episode 5

  • 2003-05-19T01:00:00-03:00 — 60 mins

Hayley must choose between Will and Chris.

Pl d 01
Hide ads with
Am m 02
Hide ads with