• 70%
    1 vote
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 103
  • 498
  • 42

Nailed It! Mexico

Season 1 2019

  • 2019-02-08T09:00:00+01:00 on Netflix
  • 30 mins
  • 3 hours, 0 mins
  • United States
  • Comedy, Game Show

The fun, fondant and hilarious cake fails head to Mexico, where very amateur bakers compete to re-create elaborate sweet treats for a cash prize.

6 episodes

1x01 Birthday Blunders

  • Series Premiere

    2019-02-08T09:00:00+01:00 — 30 mins

Contestants create smashed piƱata cakes and ambitious quinceaƱera centerpieces. But will a can opener be one competitor's undoing?

1x02 Blood, Sweet and Tiers

  • 2019-02-08T09:00:00+01:00 — 30 mins

With Luchador Psycho Clown watching, the bakers struggle to make cake pops in the form of masked wrestlers and a dessert shaped like a soccer stadium.

1x03 For Butter or Worse

  • 2019-02-08T09:00:00+01:00 — 30 mins

So. Much. Drama. In two telenovela-inspired challenges overseen by famed baker Sylvia Weinstock, bowls break, cookies crumble and wedding cakes teeter.

1x04 Party Foul

  • 2019-02-08T09:00:00+01:00 — 30 mins

Happy Hour turns sad when tequila-infused cocktail cupcakes go wrong. Meanwhile, the afterparty spins into hilarity with a DJ-topped turntable cake.

1x05 Sweet Explosion

  • 2019-02-08T09:00:00+01:00 — 30 mins

In a colorful celebration of childhood that would make any kid cry, the befuddled bakers attempt to make rainbow doughnuts and a candy-laden cake.

1x06 Fails from the Crypt

  • 2019-02-08T09:00:00+01:00 — 30 mins

For once, the horror begins before the cooking starts. To impress the Willy Wonka of Mexico, the bakers sculpt scary monsters, including a Chupacabra.